About me

Presentation of tthe creator

Hello and welcome to my little den! My name is Laure, also known by my creator name Korydwen, I am 28 years old, French and have lived in Switzerland for more than 5 years now. Leodwen is not my main activity, I work in digital marketing - which explains the sometimes sporadic updates of my store ...

So, you are now probably wondering what prompted me to create Leodwen? Well, it's simple: I wanted to share with you my universe, whether it is my jewelry created / assembled by me, my illustrations or my writings. I'm a jack of all trades with a lot (maybe too much?) imagination, which leaves me a lot of free rein :)

I started sharing my creations on Instagram in 2018 and it was a nice revelation - I didn't think my little world could please so much, and it's a real pride to see that starting from almost scratch, I reached 15K followers, a great community, nearly 1000 sales on Etsy (before I finally decided to move to my own website!).

I hope this great adventure will continue with you for many years to come!

Qui suis-je

 

Présentation de la créatrice

Bonjour et bienvenue dans mon antre ! Je m'appelle Laure, aussi connue sous mon nom de créatrice Korydwen, j'ai 28 ans, je suis française et vis en Suisse depuis plus de 5 ans maintenant. Leodwen n'est pas mon activité principale, je travaille dans le marketing digital - ce qui explique les MAJs de la boutique parfois sporadiques...  

Alors, vous vous demandez sûrement ce qui m'a poussé à créer Leodwen? Eh bien, c'est simple : partager avec vous mon univers, qu'il s'agisse de mes bijoux créés/assemblés par mes soins, de mes illustrations et de mes écrits. Je suis une touche à tout avec beaucoup (peut-être trop?) d'imagination, ce qui laisse me laisse beaucoup de champ libre :)

J'ai commencé à partager mes créations sur Instagram en 2018 et ç'a été une jolie révélation - je ne pensais pas que mon petit monde pourrait autant plaire, et c'est une véritable fierté de voir que de presque 0, on peut passer à 15K followers, une superbe communauté, près de 1000 ventes sur Etsy (avant de finalement me décider à avoir mon propre site !).

J'espère que cette belle aventure continuera avec vous de belles années encore !